The Published Icon

The Published IconThe Published Icon indicates that the item it is displayed next to (an Event, a Timeline) is currently Published, meaning that anybody who is entitled to be able to see it can see it. If you want to temporarily hide an item from view whilst you work on changes to it, for instance, click the Published Icon to Unpublish the item.

The Published (Public) IconThis slightly different Published Icon indicates that the item it is displayed next to is currently Published and that it is also flagged as Public, meaning that anybody who visits the Public Pages of our website can see it.

Comments are closed.