The UnPublished Icon

The Unpublished IconThe UnPublished Icon indicates that the item it is displayed next to (an Event, a Timeline) is currently UnPublished, meaning that nobody apart from you (the Subscriber who owns it) can see it. If you have temporarily hidden an item from view whilst you made changes to it, for instance, remember to click the UnPublished Icon when you are ready to Publish the item again.

The Unpublished (Public) IconThis slightly different UnPublished Icon indicates that the item it is displayed next to is currently UnPublished and that it is also flagged as Public.

Comments are closed.